Recruitment Novaculture Actualités

Contribute to the development of tropical agriculture with a human face.

Novalliance, a different worLd vision

Novalliance is a family-owned enterprise focusing on the selection, production, and distribution of vegetable seeds for tropical zones, notably West Africa, Central Africa, North Africa, the Middle East, South America, and the Caribbean. Novalliance is a complete and strong entity that covers its principal marketing areas through a diverse research organization, the ability to launch new, high-quality varieties, and Business Developer teams that can deploy new networks into unknown markets

Discover the group

"Guided by our passion of innovation and new ideas, the Novalliance group is animated by the wish of planting seeds for a better world, more respectful of the others"


Ronan GORIN, Novalliance CEO

Our Mission

Allowing African producers to have access to high-quality vegetable seeds, thanks to an ever-larger distribution network, and to contribute more widely to the development of powerful tropical agriculture.

See more

Our Values

GROWTH AND CONQUEST

CURIOSITY AND INNOVATION

RESPECT FOR OTHERS

Our news

Our technical review

Discover Novaculture, the Novalliance group’s technical review to bring you advice and technical support on our products.

Find all the issues of Novaculture.
Join us on the page Facebook Novaculture.

Revue technique novaculture

Our Brands

Agrinova jardinova jarditropic technisem tropica

Our Business

Production

Industry

Distribution

Services

Our Novalliance corporate video

Discover the activities and values of the Novalliance Group: A Franco-African group that is mainly dedicated to the selection, production and distribution of vegetable and floral seeds for tropical areas but also sells a wide range of complementary products (inputs, tools).

Contribuer au développement d’une agriculture tropicale avec un visage humain.

Novalliance, a different
worLd vision

Le groupe familial Novalliance a pour métier principal l'amélioration des plantes, la production et la commercialisation de semences potagères pour les zones tropicales, dont notamment l’Afrique de l’Ouest, l’Afrique Centrale, les pays du Maghreb, du Moyen-Orient, l'Amérique Latine et la zone Caraïbes. Novalliance constitue une unité complète et forte qui couvre l’ensemble des principaux territoires de nos marchés grâce à une organisation recherche diversifiée, une capacité à lancer des nouvelles variétés performantes, et à des équipes Business Developer capables de déployer des nouveaux réseaux sur des marchés encore inconnus.

 

Découvrir le groupe

« Guidé par la passion de l’innovation et des idées nouvelles, le groupe Novalliance est animé par la volonté de semer les graines d’un monde meilleur et plus respectueux de l’autre. »

Ronan GORIN, PDG Novalliance

Notre mission

Permettre aux paysans Africains d’avoir accès à des semences de légumes de qualité, par le biais d’un réseau de distribution de plus en plus étendu, et contribuer plus largement au développement d’une agriculture tropicale performante.

 

En savoir plus

Nos valeurs

La croissance et l'esprit de conquête

La curiosité et l'innovation végétale

Le respect des autres

Notre revue technique

Découvrez Novaculture, la revue technique du groupe Novalliance pour vous apporter conseils et appui technique sur nos produits

Retrouvez tous les numéros de Novaculture.
Rejoignez-nous sur la page Facebook Novaculture.

Revue technique novaculture

Nos marques

Notre métier

Recherche

Production

Industrie

Distribution

Services

Notre vidéo corporate Novalliance

À travers ce film, découvrez les activités et les valeurs du groupe Novalliance : Groupe franco-africain qui se consacre principalement à la sélection, la production et la distribution de semences potagères et florales pour les zones tropicales mais qui commercialise aussi une large gamme de produits complémentaires (intrants, outils).